Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

October 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
NJHS Induction
Gym
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Builders Club Meeting
-
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 8
NJHS Meeting
-
Yearbook Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25