Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Cross Country
Tavares Middle School, 13032 Lane Park Cutoff Rd, Tavares, FL 32778, USA
Tue, Oct 1
Pep Band
-
UHS Football Field
Wed, Oct 2
Cross Country
Eustis Middle School, 18725 Bates Ave, Eustis, FL 32736, USA
Thu, Oct 3
AWAY Flag Football/Volleyball vs Tavares MS
Tavares Middle School, 13032 Lane Park Cutoff Rd, Tavares, FL 32778, USA
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Band Cookie Dough Fundraiser
-
Tue, Oct 8
Band Cookie Dough Fundraiser
-
AWAY Flag Football/Volleyball vs Carver MS
Carver Middle School, 1200 Beecher St, Leesburg, FL 34748, USA
Wed, Oct 9
Band Cookie Dough Fundraiser
-
Cross Country
Imagine Charter
Thu, Oct 10
Band Cookie Dough Fundraiser
-
AWAY Volleyball In-School Game vs Mt. Dora MS
Mt Dora Middle School, 1405 Lincoln Ave, Mt Dora, FL 32757, USA
AWAY Flag Football vs Mt. Dora MS
Mt Dora Middle School, 1405 Lincoln Ave, Mt Dora, FL 32757, USA
Fri, Oct 11
Band Cookie Dough Fundraiser
-
Sat, Oct 12
Band Cookie Dough Fundraiser
-
Sun, Oct 13
Band Cookie Dough Fundraiser
-
Tue, Oct 15
Band Cookie Dough Fundraiser
-
Pep Band
-
UHS Football Field
Wed, Oct 16
Band Cookie Dough Fundraiser
-
Thu, Oct 17
Band Cookie Dough Fundraiser
-
AWAY Flag Football/Volleyball vs Eustis MS
Eustis Middle School, 18725 Bates Ave, Eustis, FL 32736, USA
Fri, Oct 18
Band Cookie Dough Fundraiser
-
Sat, Oct 19
Band Cookie Dough Fundraiser
-
Band Pajama Practice
UMS Band Room
Sun, Oct 20
Band Cookie Dough Fundraiser
-
Mon, Oct 21
Band Cookie Dough Fundraiser
-
Band Booster Meeting
-
UMS Cafeteria
Wed, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts AWAY Flag Football Championship
Tavares Middle School, 13032 Lane Park Cutoff Rd, Tavares, FL 32778, USA
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Star Spangled Honor Band
Leesburg High School, 1401 Yellow Jacket Way, Leesburg, FL 34748, USA
Sun, Nov 3